Board of Directors

President/Nominations & Governance Committee Chair

Bob Upton
bob@rainypass.com

Vice President/Sport Committee Chair

Mike Anderson
maland@aboutmontana.net

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

Richard Kramer
rk@montanasky.net

Member

Justin Breck

Communications Committee Chair

Penny Porterfield
Penny@zaneray.com

Executive Director

Tim Hinderman
tim.hinderman@fvsef.org

Development Committee Chair

Jeff Raper
jeff@nprmt.com

Ski Heritage Committee Chair

Bill Kahle
bkahle@bresnan.net

Program Director/Head Coach

Roy Loman
roy.loman@fvsef.org

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 7:30 AM the second Wednesday of each month at the Ski Heritage Center. Meetings are subject to change based upon schedules and availability. Please check with a board member or the director for any schedule changes prior to the monthly meeting.

Join our newsletter!

bronze certification logo

Contact Info

FVSEF
P.O. Box 623
Whitefish, MTĀ  59937

(406)885-2730

info@fvsef.org