Board of Directors

President/Nominations & Governance Committee Chair

Bob Upton

Vice President/Sport Committee Chair

Mike Anderson

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair

Richard Kramer


Justin Breck

Communications Committee Chair

Penny Porterfield

Executive Director

Tim Hinderman

Development Committee Chair

Jeff Raper

Ski Heritage Committee Chair

Bill Kahle

Program Director/Head Coach

Roy Loman

Board Meetings

Board meetings are held at 7:30 AM the second Wednesday of each month at the Ski Heritage Center. Meetings are subject to change based upon schedules and availability. Please check with a board member or the director for any schedule changes prior to the monthly meeting.

Join our newsletter!

bronze certification logo

Contact Info

P.O. Box 623
Whitefish, MTĀ  59937